Alabama 2017 Football Schedule

OpponentLocationDate / Time / BroacastResult
Opponent:
vs Florida State
Location:
Atlanta, Ga. (Mercedes Benz Stadium)
Date / Time / Broacast:
Saturday, Sept. 2 / 7 p.m. CT / ABC
Result:
W, 24-7
Opponent:
vs Fresno State
Location:
Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Bryant-Denny Stadium)
Date / Time / Broacast:
Saturday, Sept. 9 / 2:30 p.m. CT / ESPN2
Result:
W, 41-10
Opponent:
vs Colorado State
Location:
Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Bryant-Denny Stadium)
Date / Time / Broacast:
Saturday, Sept. 16 / 6 p.m. CT / ESPN2
Result:
W, 41-23
Opponent:
at Vanderbilt
Location:
Nashville, Tenn. (Vanderbilt Stadium)
Date / Time / Broacast:
Saturday, Sept. 23 / 2:30 p.m. CT / CBS
Result:
Opponent:
vs Ole Miss
Location:
Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Bryant-Denny Stadium)
Date / Time / Broacast:
Saturday, Sept. 30 / TBA / TBA
Result:
Opponent:
at Texas A&M
Location:
College Station, Texas (Kyle Field)
Date / Time / Broacast:
Saturday, Oct. 7 / TBA / TBA
Result:
Opponent:
vs Arkansas
Location:
Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Bryant-Denny Stadium)
Date / Time / Broacast:
Saturday, Oct. 14 / TBA / TBA
Result:
Opponent:
vs Tennessee
Location:
Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Bryant-Denny Stadium)
Date / Time / Broacast:
Saturday, Oct. 21 / TBA / TBA
Result:
Opponent:
BYE WEEK
Location:
Date / Time / Broacast:
Result:
Opponent:
vs LSU
Location:
Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Bryant-Denny Stadium)
Date / Time / Broacast:
Saturday, Nov. 4 / TBA / TBA
Result:
Opponent:
at Mississippi State
Location:
Starkville, Miss. (Davis-Wade Stadium)
Date / Time / Broacast:
Saturday, Nov. 11 / TBA / TBA
Result:
Opponent:
vs Mercer
Location:
Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Bryant-Denny Stadium)
Date / Time / Broacast:
Saturday, Nov. 18 / TBA / TBA
Result:
Opponent:
at Auburn
Location:
Auburn, Ala. (Jordan-Hare Stadium)
Date / Time / Broacast:
Saturday, Nov. 25 / TBA / TBA
Result: